HelpSpot Help Desk Software | HelpSpot Blog | HelpSpot Support

Can I rename or delete a Grouping?

Can a Grouping be renamed or deleted? I’m evaluating the software and realized I created a new Grouping that should actually be a Category.

Thanks in advance.