A) customer sends email and gets auto-response with details of customer portal and how to check status of request.
B) Request is replied to and solved so we mark as “Resolved” and close.
C) Customer later uses the portal link but can’t see it as its closed.
Problem is that B email got lost or spammed and when they use link they can’t see that we replied.
Any way to change behaviour so customer portal shows details of even closed requests?