When I want to view a ticket in the “Create Request” view, if closed, I have to reopen the ticket, view in the desired view, then put in a bogus close.
Is there a way to do this without having either:
a) having to reopen the ticket
- or -
b) reopening the ticket, then canceling the reopen when done?