We would like to give some external consultants access to review resolved queries in out Helpspot system so they can see what answers we have provided to similar queries in the past. We do not want these people to do anything other than view closed tickets however.
I have set up a separate category for the closed tickets and a trigger that moves the tickets to this category when they are closed. However, despite removing all the access options for the assigned permission group, the re-open ticket option remains. Is there anyway to remove this access, or if not would you consider an option for this in future versions? In effect we are looking for a read only access permission (with search functionality).