What is the Subscriptions feature on the Workspace page used for?
You can subscribe to requests which are not yours and so be notified when changes to them occur. To see this enter a request that’s not in your My Queue and under options you’ll see a “subscribe” link. It only appears if you’re not the assigned user since requests that are assigned to you always notify you (unless you’ve disabled that option in your preferences).
Thank you very much! Have a good weekend.