What are the ramifications of not renewing the ‘support’ feature? Do we only lose the ability to communicate through forums, etc… or do we lose updates as well? Also, do you have the pricing for support?
These forums remain open but private support and all upgrades are not available. So you’ll be locked into your current version though it will still run fine. You can also renew support at any time.
Pricing is $49 per user per year.