This is a weird one I’m seeing this morning.
We have a ticket which number is #64001.
When we click the “Take It” button, it instead takes us to ticket #64000. Which is already closed (and it doesn’t re-take that closed ticket).
URL for the Take It button for #64001 is
and when click the button, it takes us to
Anyone ever sen this before? Am I going crazy? Is Monday morning trying to kill me?
On 4.6.6, too.
Can’t share a screen recording sadly due to obvious customer information, but hopefully this description makes sense (despite being odd).